ACSF Board of Trustees

The African Christian Schools Foundation is overseen by faithful members of the Churches of Christ. These trustees are located throughout the United States and meet twice each year.

Dr. John Adams

Coby Davis

Bill Pennell

Sam Brown

Henry Huffard

Edet Udofia

Bruce Church

Larry Ivery

Mike Cochrane

Ron Laughery